top of page
  • el4g20

Week 11 Joining Chopsticks

I decided to join chopsticks because I felt like the core idea of the game was a lot of fun and I was inspired by the different directions that this project could go forward.

Also, I feel like this was a necessary move as I feel like I can be more of use to Chopsticks than my previous idea due to my previous idea's scope seeming too big for me to create on my own.

So my addition to Chopsticks will allow for faster development of Alex’s core idea whilst being able to grow in my own way by learning more about coding.


Below are some of Alex's slides on Chopsticks and what the game is about.




Overall I think he has a solid idea of what he wants to game to be and a good core on some of the mechanics.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page